Reviews

If you would like to leave a review for Hollystone Designs, Please fill the form in on our 'Get In Touch' page. Thank You!

Brought this wand for my niece whos going to be my flower girl, its better than i thought it was going to be! Very fast delivery too, i can not wait to shower her shes going to love it! Thanks you very much!

Samantha 6th June 2024


Very cute and well made. My daughter’s very happy with her wand for our upcoming wedding.

Alice 6th June 2024


Can't wait to see thier faces when they see these

Joelle 2nd June 2024


Perfect for our flower girls

Bernie 24th May 2024


Ordered these wands for my flower girls to walk down the aisle with! And they are so well made and just beautiful! I am going to paint them myself and add glitter and some flowers etc but I can’t wait for the girls to use them. Thank you so much!

Hannah 23rd May 2024


Great quality and excellent customer service ⭐️

Sophie 22nd May 2024


Lovely wand, engraved really nicely, my daughter will love it. Great communication from the seller, would definitely buy again, thank you!

Beth 22nd May 2024


Brilliant item, thank you very much

Taylor 20th May 2024


Very cute wand for my flower girl, she will love it! Thank you.

Samantha 14th May 2024


Perfect, exactly what I wanted and packed really well. Thank you 😊

Amber 12th May 2024


Absolutely amazing customer service seller can not help you enough !

Carra 5th May 2024


Really lovely item - very well made - fast delivery / thank you

James 3rd May 2024


A* as described and fast delivery

Pippa 2nd May 2024


Absolutely love my flower girl wands they are so pretty and the wood is super smooth too. Couldn't ask for better quality.

Kira 11th April 2024


Lovely pretty flower girl wand to use on the wedding day and a perfect keepsake.

Lynn 5th April 2024


Perfect item and matches the pictures exactly. Simon was lovely to deal with, many thanks

Chloe 28th March 2024


These are amazing. I am so excited to see my littles faces when I give them on my wedding day 😍 Thank you again for being so helpful! The wands are amazing quality and I am extremely happy with them πŸ₯°

Amanda 24th March 2024


Beautifully made, I cannot wait to see the wee flower girls walk down the aisle with them on our wedding day!

Kylie 23rd March 2024


Absolutely stunning items, will definitely order again.

Sarah-Jayne 16th March 2024


Absolutely beautiful ❀️ so happy thank you xx

Jackie 8th March 2024


Outstanding can’t wait to see them at the wedding

Necolle 8th March 2024


Thank you it’s perfect for our flower girl fast delivery also 🚚

Rhianne 22nd February 2024


Bought 4 of these to make my own flower girl wands for my friends wedding. Happy how they turned out

Jo 21st February 2024


Absolutely stunning! Can’t wait for my flower girls to use them

Imogen 17th February 2024


Beautiful item, well made and as expected. Quick deliver.

Jeanette 16th February 2024


QUALITY Excellent More than matched expectation More than expectations. Thank you

Nicola 8th February 2024


Beautiful for my flower girls

Emma 7th February 2024


Great items ordered for younger flower girl Totally met our expectations delivered quickly 😊

Tracey 5th February 2024


Sooooo cute and well made and presented. Thank you so much x

Denise 4th February 2024


Absolutely beautiful thank you so much ❀️

Danielle 31st January 2024


Lovely little flower girl wands. Really nice.

Rose 26th January 2024


Perfect for my flower girl. Delivery was really quick as well.

Gillian 24th January 2024


Perfect for my little flower girl to hold

Pauline 17th January 2024


Simon was very helpful and responsive with my query upon item delivery. A great product and great quality. Thank you :)

Katie 10th January 2024


Perfect for our wedding, thank you

Hannah 21st December 2023


Lovely little snowflakes! Arrived quickly too

June 12th December 2023


Thank you love it πŸ˜ƒ

Sharlene 30th November 2023


The wands look amazing! I can't wait to give them to my flower girls. Speedy delivery too!

Natalie 26th November 2023


I ordered these cufflinks as a Christmas present and I really don’t know how but I ordered the wrong year. Wow, Simon has been so kind and helpful, he agreed to send me another set of the correct year. Beautifully set coins in a gold metal cuff link. A perfect gift. I can’t recommend Simon and his company enough. Thank you so much.😊

Kathleen 23rd November 2023


Love it! Perfect for my friends little one for our wedding day, shes going to be the cutest flower girl waving her little wand! Thank you x

Sarah 5th November 2023


Absolutely beautiful can't wait for my little flowers girls to use these for my wedding day. X

Cara 4th November 2023


I ordered 4 x wands for our flower girls for our wedding next year. We were blown away by the quality and how beautiful they are. The price was amazing too, down to the packaging they arrived in. Every little detail has gone into them. I can't wait for the girls to see them on our special day, thank you x

Emily 31st October 2023


As described nice quality perfect for little ones party

Alison 26th October 2023


Absolutely beautiful. Perfect for my little flower girl to hold, and to cherish for years to come. The photos doesn't do it justice.

Jorden 25th October 2023


Ordered two of these to decorate for flower girls. Thick wood feels robust nice design and personalisation

Alison 24th October 2023


Beautiful, exactly what I imagined, my daughter will love it!

Jessica 20th October 2023


This was perfect for my flower girls, and amazing keepsake. Thank you so much!

Rishma 2nd October 2023


Lovely & really fast delivery thankyou

Lucy 2nd October 2023


This item was perfect, just as described. It was also sturdier than I thought it would be. Lovely item

Stacey 1st October 2023


We absolutely loved it and my Little girl is looking forward to having it to walk down the aisle

Sophie 21st September 2023


Amazing customer service from Simon and the product is great. Can’t wait to decorate and give to my flower girl! β™₯️

Rowan 13th September 2023


Great item .just perfect. Made beautiful wands for wedding

Irene 10th September 2023


Beautiful and well packaged. Can't wait to see our flower girl with this on our wedding day 😊

Beth 7th September 2023


Absolutely perfect wands for my flowers girls for the wedding. Thank you so much 🌸🌺🌸

Chelsea 13th August 2023


Second time purchasing. Really happy 😊 thank you

Laura 12th August 2023


Beautiful item

Sophie 7th August 2023


Beautifully crafted with a lovely font for the lettering.

Gail 30th July 2023


So cute! My flower girls will love them!

Debora 29th July 2023


First class

Sammy 28th July 2023


These are beautiful. My little bridesmaids are going to love them xx

Jenni 27th July 2023


Stunning!my sis in law loved for her flower girls !

Kristin 26th July 2023


Can’t thank Simon enough for the beautiful flower girl wand, his customer service is outstanding making sure I received my order in time, beautiful and perfect for a 15 month old, lightweight and safe to hold, exceptional in every way πŸ˜€

Beverley 25th July 2023


Great item. Great price .fast delivery

Irene 19th July 2023


Love it, thank you

Kirsty 16th July 2023


I ordered 3 of these beautifully made wands the workmanship is outstanding, the lettering is well done and very well finished. I am looking forward to adding some flowers and seeing the face's on the girls when they see what they get to carry.

Gail 11th July 2023


Beautiful gift for any young child. Saw this last minute and messaged to see if it could be made in a week. Absolutely no problem, arrived in under a week, beautifully made. Thank you so much.

Samantha 11th July 2023


Love this wand adds that little extra being personalised my little flower girls love them. Thank you 😊

Joanne 27th June 2023


Fab gift for our flower girl! Arrived super quick too

Gemma 25th June 2023


Beautiful

Lydia 14th June 2023


Absolutely beautiful loved it would buy again

Tilly 1st June 2023


Absolutely love it, well made and quick delivery.

Anita 24th May 2023


Amazing company thank you 😊

Clair 15th May 2023


Absolutely beautiful thank you

Laura 9th May 2023


Simon is a lovely seller . The wands I ordered are absolutely beautiful 😍 very pleased !!! x

Louise 6th May 2023


Exceeded expectations. We have an autistic flower girl at our wedding and this will definitely make her feel at ease. Communication with business owner was excellent πŸ‘Œ. Dispatch time was excellent. Quality is excellent. I'd definitely recommend this small business. I'm tempted to get one for myself hehe xx

Davina 30th April 2023


Amazing thank you!

Morgan 26th April 2023


So pleased with these for my flowergirls. Excellent service, thank you.

Emily 23rd April 2023


so pretty, perfect for my flower girl!

Sophie 21st April 2023


My niece will love it for our wedding day. Quick delivery and great item

Isla 19th April 2023


Purchased these as a base to decorate myself and they’re perfect. Good quality and they arrived quickly.

Megan 18th April 2023


Perfect for my granddaughter on our wedding day ❀️

Lynsey 18th April 2023


Absolutely love the wands! They look amazing and can't wait to give them to the children. Thank you!

Sarah 16th April 2023


Such a beautiful product and great communication ✨

Kelly 9th April 2023


Lovely just what I wanted

Carol Anne 8th April 2023


Really pleased with my two wands, they are perfect for my young bridesmaids. Thank you.

Claire 7th April 2023


Amazing thank you!

Samantha 5th April 2023


Very quick turn around and lovely item

Linda 1st April 2023


Beautifully made product with smooth edges very impressed

Lucy 12th March 2023


Absolutely gorgeous item,so pretty and well made. πŸ‘Œ

Paula 11th March 2023


Absolutely gorgeous and perfect for flower girls. Item was exactly as I'd hoped it would be.

Donna 9th March 2023


Excellent quality perfect for our wedding

Nicola 9th March 2023


Perfect! Super cute. Thank you! X

Lianne 6th March 2023


Well made item ideal for a wedding gift

Mark 4th March 2023


Absolutely love them. Great communication and quick response to questions. Highly recommend

Emma 2nd March 2023


Absolutley gorgeous little wands for my flower girls. Thank you so much

Sophie 5th February 2023


Such a beautiful little wand, it exceeded my expectations it will be a lovely little gift for my flower girl and will look so pretty on my wedding day. Very happy with this purchase. Delivery was also quick

Keleigh 28th January 2023


Excellent quality and perfect for what we need

Nicola 26th January 2023


Really pleased with the quality and fast delivery! Thankyou so much xx

Jessica 24th January 2023


Speedy delivery & great customer service.

Lucy 12th January 2023


This is gorgeous, good quality material beautifully cut. Love that it is personalised with name

Judith 8th January 2023


Good quality item, perfect for my flower girls

Emily 2nd January 2023


Absolutely outstanding service kept up to date and really made the items perfect πŸ‘ top seller

Elizabeth 2nd December 2022


Wands arrived perfectly! I absolutely love them! Very fast postage also. I added green ribbons myself to match my bridesmaids colour scheme πŸ₯°Thank you πŸ₯°

Laura 16th November 2022


The quality is amazing I’ve no issues with the item would order again

Nicole 12th November 2022


Amazing! We absolutely love it! Perfect!

Clare 31st October 2022


This wand was spot on with the design and the colours of the ribbon were perfect.

Stacey 18th October 2022


Fabulous items for our flower girls, thank you!

Helen 18th October 2022


Beautiful gift for my flowergirl

Carianne 7th October 2022


Good quality and I think it is nice my girls have personalised wands for my wedding. It also great being a blank canvas as I can put my own ribbons and decor on it :)

Rachael 5th October 2022


Lovely item! Looks lovely for our flowergirls. Used spray paint to decorate found that to be the best option.

Olivia 4th October 2022


Simply beautiful! Can't wait for the little one to see it, she will love it! Thank you!

Lucy 3rd October 2022


Excellent, as described and comes in a sturdy box so I can keep it safe until my wedding day

Lisa 29th September 2022


Absolutely love these, exactly as i asked and fantastic quality.. and quick delivery

Emma 28th September 2022


What an amazing product. Ordered two wands for flower girls and they came within two days and are so beautifully created. Thank you again.

Anna 27th September 2022


Beautifully made and quick delivery! Perfect for our flower girls.

Amanda 26th September 2022


Love the design of these and they're really sturdy, perfect keepsake as well

Charlotte 26th September 2022


So cute. My nieces are gonna love these. And they arrived super quick. Thank you

Becky 26th September 2022


Arrived quickly. Perfect for my little flower girls!

Annie 24th September 2022


Absolutely stunning and great keep sakes

Diane 18th September 2022


Excellent seller. Products great. Had a slight issue with items getting damaged via royal mail but communication with seller was brilliant. Great customer service and quick re delivery. Very happy customer and recommend them highly.

Sam 2nd September 2022


These are lovely! Perfect for my flower girls

Hannah 25th August 2022


Item just as described, very good quality, arrived promptly. Very pleased with purchase.

Julie 22nd August 2022


These are perfect for my flower girls! So cute. The customer service is excellent, they emailed me about the colour of a flower on one of the wands cause it didn’t match the other…. Thankfully they did cause I put the wrong colour in when I ordered. Defo recommend

Sarah-Jane 21st August 2022


Got this for my daughter for my wedding, perfect if you want to do the wand in the same colour as wedding. Detail on the wood is beautiful!! Thank you!!

Lauren 15th August 2022


Delighted with these little wands!! Lovely little details for the girls. The conversation with the seller was quick and productive. I am very pleased!

Laura 13th August 2022


Absolutely beautiful & great quality

Dionne 28th July 2022


Great communication Product arrived within a couple of days Beautiful

Shaneen 25th July 2022


Items are beautiful and great quality

Angela 24th July 2022


Super cute, great quality. Looking forward to decorating myself for my niece :)

Stacey 23rd July 2022


Perfect, exactly what I was looking for

Corienne 22nd July 2022


Love them, just what I imagined!

Danielle 17th July 2022


Absolutely love it. Perfect for my flower girl xx

Claire 16th July 2022


Great quality, I actually think they look better in real life than the pictures. Very quick turn around from ordering to receiving the product.

Sajani 15th July 2022


These are adorable and they were delivered so quickly! Love them

Emily 14th July 2022


Fantastic product. Very happy with the quality

Scott 14th July


Perfect & really fast delivery, amazing service and quality, highly recommended, thank you so much! Xx

Willow 4th July 2022


Beautiful little keepsakes for my flower girls. They arrived within 2 days of me ordering! Fantastic service thank you

Sian 3rd July 2022


Arrived super quick. Such a unique little accessory for our niece on our wedding. Thank you.

Ashley 27th June 2022


Such a beautiful item, will recommend xxx

Karen 24th June 2022


I bought one as a tester and was so pleased with the product I bought the other 3 needed.

Brad-Leigh 23rd June 2022


Absolutely amazing I cant wait to see our daughter holding this on our wedding day next year

Rebecca 19th June 2022


This wand is well made , beautiful and the pink netting so pretty . Iv bought it for my niece who is my flower girl at my wedding , much more fun than holding flowers and something for her to keep after as it has her name on it . So happy with it . Thankyou

Karen 17th June 2022


Loved the product! Good quality and quick turn around!

Mellissa 17th June 2022


Absolutely love my flower girl wands they are lovely ! The customer service from Simon was fantastic, prioritised my order and dispatched them the next day for me to make sure I got them in time! Was so grateful

Imogen 14th June 2022


Perfect gift for my flower girls! Also very quick delivery and fab correspondence with seller! Thanks again

Zoe 14th June 2022


Simon is amazing, I had a few issues with delivery but his customer service is absolutely incredible and the wand is absolutely perfect, my flower girl is going to be so so happy and so I am, thank you Simon 😍

Karina 4th June 2022


Amazing quality and my little girls loved them! Lots of communication fro the seller which was brilliant! Thank you!

Maisie 3rd June 2022


I wanted these for my flower girls, last minute as usual, and messaged Simon to see if it was possible. He was so helpful, and equally funny, giving me some good advice on how much writing I could add and what would look good. They were made and delivered so quickly. 10/10, thanks Simon!

Stephanie 3rd June 2022


These wands are lovely! Can’t wait for my daughter’s to use them on our wedding day! Thank you!

Anna 2nd June 2022


Beautiful wands. I chose three for my flower girls. I can't wait to give them their wands on my wedding day. They are very good quality and look so pretty. I can't thank Simon enough for great customer service and sorting out my items promptly as I left it late ordering for my wedding. I will definitely order from here again! x

Rachel 26th May 2022


What can I say absolute first class, quality,customer service, ordered late and Simon went above and beyond to make sure I had my wand the way I wanted it on time for my wee granddaughter on our special day, thank you again so much would definitely recommend and will definitely buy again.Sorry,Ada did have a wee chew πŸ˜‚

Helena 25th May 2022


Absolutely beautiful- definitely recommend! I decorated mine for my wedding.

Kirsty 20th May 2022


This was just perfect 😍 absolutely love this for my flower girl ! Fab quality

Pamela 20th May 2022


Great quality! Really beautiful especially for a bargain price.

Heather 19th May 2022


❀️❀️

Denise 7th May 2022


Amazing product. Great price, fast delivery. Would recommend

Lucy 6th May 2022


The wands arrived very well packaged and in good time. Exactly as I expected, my flower girls will love them!

Lyrelle 5th May 2022


These came quickly and are beautiful, good quality, perfect for us to decorate for our flowergirls

Robert 1st May 2022


Quality is brilliant. Perfectly matched the description. The wand looked even more amazing than I expected it to. Cannot wait to see their faces when they have them on the wedding morning.

Fiona 23rd April 2022


brilliant products and very fast and efficient delivery also kept in contact with me through out of any concerns that there may have been. Thank you

Kerry 19th April 2022


Lovely item, our flower girl will love this. Thank you!

Rhiannon 17th April 2022


Gorgeous piece,I love it,great quality.

Louise 9th April 2022


Love these wands, can't wait to give them to my flower girls. Really well made.

Jessica 7th April 2022


The wooden keep sake for my girl is a o beautiful! great communication! Highly recommend! Thank you!

Jamie-Lee 4th April 2022


Love these! Perfect for my flower girls and a lovely keepsake. Thank you.

Carly 31st March


Absolutely beautiful, I’m so pleased with my purchase and definitely recommend. Service was outstanding

Karen 31st March 2022


Absolutely gorgeous! My little daughter will use as my flower girl!

Kristin 24th March 2022


Great service. Really pleased with my items too.

Donna 17th March 2022


Beautiful wand for our flower girl, lots of ribbon options to match our wedding colours, came so quickly and good value for money.

Emma 14th March 2022


Super pretty, lightweight for younger flower girls, and a cute keepsake for after the wedding :)

Katy 12th March 2022


Great quality and perfect for my upcoming wedding

Susan 9th March 2022


So cute I love it Thankyou

Tia 4th March 2022


Exactly as described. Can’t wait to decorate them for my wedding

Vicki 28th February 2022


Our Flower Girl loved it. Super cute item.

Sophie 21st February 2022


Exactly like description. Fast delivery. Great communication.

Melissa 21st February 2022


So impressed with these. The flower girls will love them! Great quality, super quick delivery.

Jade 14th February 2022


Absolutely amazing item. They look amazing and what I needed for my little girl. Thank You.

Elaine 13th February 2022


Perfect for my flower girl

Katie 10th February 2022


This a beautiful wand and it's bigger than I thought it would be the lace and ribbon really finish it off my neice will love it

Sarah 8th February 2022


Lovely product, good price πŸ˜€

Mandy 6th February 2022


I ordered 2 wands for my flower girls and the quality of them are amazing! They are better than I thought they would be and the girls were very happy when got them. Thank you! :) x

Kayleigh 5th February 2022


Love this! The flower girl is going to look very cute πŸ₯° when I get married in April :-)

Lucy 28th January 2022


Quick delivery and so nicely packaged when arrived. The wand is just perfect for my flower girls, they are going to love it! Thank you!!

Dawn 26th January 2022


Quick delivery and so nicely packaged when arrived. The wand is just perfect for my flower girls, they are going to love it! Thank you!!

Wendy 16th January 2022


Just Perfect, I am going to customise and place little roses all around it! Great quality

Stephanie 14th January 2022


Absolutely delighted with the wand I have received for my niece who will be holding it as flower girl for my wedding! Simon was brilliant at communicating with me as I had left it a bit late and sent out super quickly. Couldn't be more chuffed. Thank you!

Louise 8th January 2022


Great quality, came perfectly at requested. Delivery was quicker than expected too.

Heather 7th January 2022


so cute! perfect for my flower girls

Michaela 2nd January 2022


This wand is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my niece initially to give when asking her to be a flower girl but due to the high quality of the wand, I'm going to keep it and use it for the wedding day. Delighted with my purchase, such a reasonable price too. Highly recommend! πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

Maria 21st December 2021


Gorgeous little wand for my flower girls. Really good quality and came really quickly

Sarah 17th December 2021


The wands are so lovely! Can’t wait for my girls to use them for my wedding x

Laura 4th December 2021


Great quality, i can’t wait to decorate it for our flowergirl to carry for our wedding

Emma 3rd December 2021


Lovely, my flower girl will love this on our wedding day, highly recommended

Melanie 28th November 2021


Super fast delivery and absolutely perfect! Thank you so much

Amy 27th November 2021


High quality item. Lovely packaging. Perfect for the intended use. My flower girls are going to love them!

Claire 24th November 2021


Absolutely over the moon with this purchase. They are so pretty x

Julie 6th November 2021


Gorgeous little wand for my flower girls. Really good quality and came really quickly

Sarah 27th October 2021


Great communication and a lovely product. Great price too. Purchased them plain and added ribbons to match our colour scheme. Thank you Simon!!! My flower girls will love them x

Emma 23rd October 2021


Lovely wand! Just as pictured and arrived really quickly…my flower girl is going to love it!

Carly 21st October 2021


I would give 10 stars if possible as the engraved hearts I received were so so beautiful, exactly as I personally specified for a baby shower, Simon is fantastic at communication and providing a great trustworthy service, even checking on the exact shade of blue to ensure I was happy AND also included a few extras, some of which were very generous, which made my day and my family loved how unique they were! I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Thanks again, they will also be treasured in my baby book! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Kathryn 7th October 2021


Beautiful, good quality wand and quick delivery.. my daughter can’t wait to use it whilst she is flower girl at the wedding!

Amy 30th September 2021


I ordered four wands for my flower girls and they came so quickly and are really good quality, sturdy enough for toddlers to handle! We just added a little decoration and they were perfect 😍

Robyn 27th September 2021


Brilliant quality, arrived fast and can't wait for the flower girl to use it in the wedding.

Carolyn 12th September 2021


Amazing can’t wait for the flower girls to see them. Thank you so much

Clare 10th September 2021


Fantastic item, quick delivery and excellent service. Really pleased with the quality and cannot wait to decorate them for my two flower girls. Highly recommend.

Lauren 6th September 2021


My flower girl loved it! Super quick delivery too. Thank you :)

Alexandra 25th August 2021


so happy with my purchase

Kerry 12th August 2021


Really cute! Great quality, packaged well and arrived quickly. Cannot wait to give this to my niece.

Michelle 12th August 2021


Loved this so much! Thank you!

Lisa 21st July 2021